Quote | Super Quote
IPO   |   IPO News   |   Listed IPO Information   |   Hot Listed IPO
Stock Code   IPO News IPO Timetable
IPO News

28/07/2021 08:00

New Listings Memorandum

New Listings Memorandum
=======================

Company Code IPO Price Debut Date Lot Size
-------------------------------------------------------------------
SANXUN GROUP 06611 4.75 19/07/21(Mon) 1000
CH GENERAL EDU 02175 3.69 16/07/21(Fri) 1000
KANGQIAO SER 02205 3.68 16/07/21(Fri) 1000
RONSHINE SERV 02207 4.88 16/07/21(Fri) 1000
GLOBAL NEW MAT 06616 3.25 16/07/21(Fri) 1000
KINDSTAR GLOBAL 09960 9.78 16/07/21(Fri) 500
MEDLIVE 02192 27.20 15/07/21(Thu) 500
DEXIN SER GROUP 02215 3.06 15/07/21(Thu) 1000
BETTERLIFE HLDG 06909 4.40 15/07/21(Thu) 1000
BRII-B 02137 22.25 13/07/21(Tue) 500
SCVE GROUP 06913 1.59 13/07/21(Tue) 2000
LING YUE SER GP 02165 4.19 12/07/21(Mon) 1000
UNQ HOLDINGS 02177 11.86 12/07/21(Mon) 200
YESASIA HLDGS 02209 3.28 09/07/21(Fri) 1000
LANDSEA LIFE 01965 3.18 08/07/21(Thu) 1000
KEYMED BIO-B 02162 53.30 08/07/21(Thu) 500
CHAOJU EYE CARE 02219 10.60 07/07/21(Wed) 500
XPENG-W 09868 165.00 07/07/21(Wed) 100
ZYLOXTB-B 02190 42.70 05/07/21(Mon) 500
SCE CM 00606 3.70 02/07/21(Fri) 1000
HUTCHMED 00013 40.10 30/06/21(Wed) 500
NAYUKI 02150 19.80 30/06/21(Wed) 500
MORIMATSU INTL 02155 2.48 28/06/21(Mon) 1000
YUEXIU SERVICES 06626 4.88 28/06/21(Mon) 500
CARSGEN-B 02171 32.80 18/06/21(Fri) 500
YOURAN DAIRY 09858 6.98 18/06/21(Fri) 1000
ANGELALIGN 06699 173.00 16/06/21(Wed) 200
CENTRALCHINA MT 09982 3.00 31/05/21(Mon) 2000
JD LOGISTICS 02618 40.36 28/05/21(Fri) 100
NEW HOPE SERV 03658 3.80 25/05/21(Tue) 1000
------------------------------------------------------------------

A Member of HKET Holdings
Customer Service Hotline:(852) 2880 7004     Customer Service Email:cs@etnet.com.hk
Copyright 2021 ET Net Limited. http://www.etnet.com.hk ET Net Limited, HKEx Information Services Limited, its Holding Companies and/or any Subsidiaries of such holding companies, and Third Party Information Providers endeavour to ensure the availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy and reliability of the information provided but do not guarantee its availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy or reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from any inaccuracies, interruption, incompleteness, delay, omissions, or any decision made or action taken by you or any third party in reliance upon the information provided. The quotes, charts, commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website should be used as references only with your own discretion. ET Net Limited is not soliciting any subscriber or site visitor to execute any trade. Any trades executed following the commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website are taken at your own risk for your own account.